Role Description: Administration

About me

I work at P2P 3 days a week, have 10 acres to enjoy and look after, Mother of 2 sons and a daughter, 2 horses, 3 dogs, and  let’s not forget my lovely husband.

My Super Powers

Able to fix the printer, phone and all electronic gadget problems in the office most of the time, even  though I don’t know what I’m doing!

Favourite quote

It is what it is.

Top 3 favourite podcasts/books

I don’t have time to read or listen to podcasts, so here are 3 shows.  I love Home & Away, Good Doctor, and Interview with Andrew Denton.

What I do at P2P

I try to take care of everyone’s issues that arise, regarding office particulars and cars and Blue/yellow cards, birthday wishes, and anything else that is thrown my way.

Something I’d like to change about the NDIS/Disability Industry/Community

The difficulty of wading through the NDIS minefield, especially for the older generation and people with no IT skills, or a computer or email address.

I love working at P2P because…

I have been with P2P for over 10 yrs now, and that we are assisting and trying to make the lives of people with disabilities and their families a bit easier as they navigate thru their very (at times ) difficult day to day lives, and seeing the outcomes of our clients.

When I’m not at work I love…

Taking care of my family, going riding with my daughter on our horses, hanging with our dogs, and enjoying our blissful 10 acres where we have been living for the last 2 years.

Something on my bucket list

Go to Africa and Canada.

Subscribe to our newsletter.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.